Disable all notifications for channel if you stop following it.
This might be a short-lived bug, but I recently discovered that I was getting web notifications for a channel which I no longer follow. I decided that I no longer wanted to follow a channel, however, every time they go Live I get a web notification about it.
This is problematic because with the current, paginated Notifications Settings page, you can only view the channels you're currently following, with no option to search for the channel's name (as you have to click-through a potentially loooooong list of pages for names to find it, which it will not exist within).
If I unfollow a channel, I don't want to know when they go live any more.
The main issue here is that in order to adjust notifications for a channel which I've unfollowed, I would need to re-follow, then find them in the list in my notifications settings, disable them, then unfollow a second time, which seems like a lot of work, especially given the inability to search for channel names within the notifications settings page.