Help us make Mixer better for everyone.

MixPlay accidental back button warning.

So I spent a good hour editing my current MixPlay build, moving buttons around, changing commands etc, and I accidentally hit the back button on my mouse. On most websites, YouTube as an example, a warning popup comes up on the screen asking "are you sure you want to leave these super important unsaved changes?". This doesn't happen on the MixPlay build tab.

It would be really nice to see this kind of warning implemented, as I've since hit the button again and now can't be bothered to make changes. I too salty.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

PureSpirit shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
An error occurred while saving the comment

Feedback and Knowledge Base