Mixer Feedback & Ideas

We love hearing from our customers. To help us build the best version of Mixer ever, we have partnered with UserVoice, a third-party service, to create this site to hear your ideas and suggestions. The teams working on Mixer regularly review the ideas and incorporate them into product planning discussions. While we can’t guarantee any specific features or timelines, we will read all suggestions, and we may also merge and rename suggestions for clarity.

Thanks for helping us to improve Mixer!

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Bigger Emote Sizes

As a graphic designer I feel like the emote sizes are a bit small. I feel like 32x32 should be the right size to make an emote whilst 28x28 being a compromise, at the moment I believe that 24x24 is too small compared to other websites.

380 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

50 comments  ·  Interface  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Follow All Button in Costreams

It would be great to have a "Follow All" button on Costreams that would allow a viewer to follow all the streamers who are currently in the costream. User's would still be able to hover over a streamer's profile picture and follow an individual streamer.

357 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)

8 comments  ·  Interface  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Add Artist Related Links to Profile

We artists have different websites that would be useful to link on our profile like ArtStation.com and Deviantart.com

Both are major websites used by artists as portfolios and would love to see some support for them!

136 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)

4 comments  ·  Interface  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. In-app donations