Mixer Feedback & Ideas

We love hearing from our customers. To help us build the best version of Mixer ever, we have partnered with UserVoice, a third-party service, to create this site to hear your ideas and suggestions. The teams working on Mixer regularly review the ideas and incorporate them into product planning discussions. While we can’t guarantee any specific features or timelines, we will read all suggestions, and we may also merge and rename suggestions for clarity.

Thanks for helping us to improve Mixer!

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Partner Application

Partner Applications

Hello, my name is Maria and my username is: maryalley.

I've been streaming since February 2019 approximately, and I'm really happy with my community because it's growing continuously. I can say that I have a very loyal and active audience in my chat. I sent the request recently and It was denied. Right now I have 2,588 followers and 25,303 views, I stream a minimum of 5 days a week and 3 hours a day. I always tell my followers when I won't stream. I really care about my community because I want them have a good time!…

155 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

26 comments  ·  Partnership  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. French / francophone partnership complicated at mixer

Hello,

I would like to contact you for more information on partnership requests.

Because my community, myself, and other streamers meet the partnership criteria do not understand.

First of all, I would like you to understand that this is not a claim against my rejected request, but an exchange in order to better understand the partnership request.

1- did you take into account the region of the partnership request (for example, I am French, as well as other streamers who have already made the request and that it is also refused)?